• October 2022

  • 08
    Oct

    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Course (Weekends)

    Saturday and Sunday 9am - 2:30pm
    Seattle
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 08 Oct 09:00 - Sat 08 Oct 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 2
    Sun 09 Oct 09:00 - Sun 09 Oct 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 3
    Sat 15 Oct 09:00 - Sat 15 Oct 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 4
    Sun 16 Oct 09:00 - Sun 16 Oct 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 5
    Sat 22 Oct 09:00 - Sat 22 Oct 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 6
    Sun 23 Oct 09:00 - Sun 23 Oct 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 7
    Sat 29 Oct 09:00 - Sat 29 Oct 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 8
    Sun 30 Oct 09:00 - Sun 30 Oct 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 9
    Sat 05 Nov 09:00 - Sat 05 Nov 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 10
    Sun 06 Nov 09:00 - Sun 06 Nov 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 11
    Sat 12 Nov 09:00 - Sat 12 Nov 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 12
    Sun 13 Nov 09:00 - Sun 13 Nov 14:30
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) class, held on weekends Saturday-Sunday
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 10
    Oct

    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Course (Weekdays)

    4 weeks, 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) class, held on weekdays Monday - Thursday
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 10
    Oct

    CNA-WEEKDAY-EVENINGS

    Monday - Thursday 5pm - 9:30pm
    Seattle
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 10 Oct 17:00 - Mon 10 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 2
    Tue 11 Oct 17:00 - Tue 11 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 3
    Wed 12 Oct 17:00 - Wed 12 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 4
    Thu 13 Oct 17:00 - Thu 13 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 5
    Mon 17 Oct 17:00 - Mon 17 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 6
    Tue 18 Oct 17:00 - Tue 18 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 7
    Wed 19 Oct 17:00 - Wed 19 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 8
    Thu 20 Oct 17:00 - Thu 20 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 9
    Mon 24 Oct 17:00 - Mon 24 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 10
    Tue 25 Oct 17:00 - Tue 25 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 11
    Wed 26 Oct 17:00 - Wed 26 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 12
    Thu 27 Oct 17:00 - Thu 27 Oct 21:30
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) online class, held on weekday evenings Mon-Thur 5pm-9:30pm
    • $695.00 excl. Tax
  • November 2022

  • 07
    Nov

    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Course (Weekdays)

    4 weeks, 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) class, held on weekdays Monday - Thursday
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 07
    Nov

    CNA-WEEKDAY-EVENINGS

    Monday - Thursday 5pm - 9:30pm
    Seattle
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 07 Nov 17:00 - Mon 07 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 2
    Tue 08 Nov 17:00 - Tue 08 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 3
    Wed 09 Nov 17:00 - Wed 09 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 4
    Thu 10 Nov 17:00 - Thu 10 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 5
    Mon 14 Nov 17:00 - Mon 14 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 6
    Tue 15 Nov 17:00 - Tue 15 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 7
    Wed 16 Nov 17:00 - Wed 16 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 8
    Thu 17 Nov 17:00 - Thu 17 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 9
    Mon 21 Nov 17:00 - Mon 21 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 10
    Tue 22 Nov 17:00 - Tue 22 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 11
    Wed 23 Nov 17:00 - Wed 23 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 12
    Thu 24 Nov 17:00 - Thu 24 Nov 21:30
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) online class, held on weekday evenings Mon-Thur 5pm-9:30pm
    • $695.00 excl. Tax
  • 19
    Nov

    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Course (Weekends)

    Saturday and Sunday 9am - 2:30pm
    Seattle
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 19 Nov 09:00 - Sat 19 Nov 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 2
    Sun 20 Nov 09:00 - Sun 20 Nov 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 3
    Sat 26 Nov 09:00 - Sat 26 Nov 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 4
    Sun 27 Nov 09:00 - Sun 27 Nov 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 5
    Sat 03 Dec 09:00 - Sat 03 Dec 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 6
    Sun 04 Dec 09:00 - Sun 04 Dec 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 7
    Sat 10 Dec 09:00 - Sat 10 Dec 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 8
    Sun 11 Dec 09:00 - Sun 11 Dec 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 9
    Sat 17 Dec 09:00 - Sat 17 Dec 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 10
    Sun 18 Dec 09:00 - Sun 18 Dec 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 11
    Sat 24 Dec 09:00 - Sat 24 Dec 14:30
    Seattle
    Session 12
    Sat 31 Dec 09:00 - Sat 31 Dec 14:30
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) class, held on weekends Saturday-Sunday
    • $695.00 excl.
  • December 2022

  • 05
    Dec

    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Course (Weekdays)

    4 weeks, 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) class, held on weekdays Monday - Thursday
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 05
    Dec

    CNA-WEEKDAY-EVENINGS

    Monday - Thursday 5pm - 9:30pm
    Seattle
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 05 Dec 17:00 - Mon 05 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 2
    Tue 06 Dec 17:00 - Tue 06 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 3
    Wed 07 Dec 17:00 - Wed 07 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 4
    Thu 08 Dec 17:00 - Thu 08 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 5
    Mon 12 Dec 17:00 - Mon 12 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 6
    Tue 13 Dec 17:00 - Tue 13 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 7
    Wed 14 Dec 17:00 - Wed 14 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 8
    Thu 15 Dec 17:00 - Thu 15 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 9
    Mon 19 Dec 17:00 - Mon 19 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 10
    Tue 20 Dec 17:00 - Tue 20 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 11
    Wed 21 Dec 17:00 - Wed 21 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Session 12
    Thu 22 Dec 17:00 - Thu 22 Dec 21:30
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) online class, held on weekday evenings Mon-Thur 5pm-9:30pm
    • $695.00 excl. Tax
  • January 2023

  • 03
    Jan

    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Course (Weekdays)

    4 weeks, 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) class, held on weekdays Monday - Thursday
    • $695.00 excl.
  • 30
    Jan

    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Course (Weekdays)

    4 weeks, 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) class, held on weekdays Monday - Thursday
    • $695.00 excl.
  • February 2023

  • 27
    Feb

    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Course (Weekdays)

    4 weeks, 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) class, held on weekdays Monday - Thursday
    • $695.00 excl.
  • March 2023

  • 27
    Mar

    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Course (Weekdays)

    4 weeks, 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
    Seattle
    Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) class, held on weekdays Monday - Thursday
    • $695.00 excl.